Letter Design Project

letter-project

A letter feeling an imaginary box

color-letter-project

In that are filling imaginary box with color.animal-letter-project

This project was to pick an animal and find a font that would represent an animal. The background colors are from the image. I cannot find a font that I think represented the tardigrade. If I were to create my own font, you would be a merging of Hobo Standard Medium and Bradley Hand ITC. You can see more of my work at Behance. https://www.behance.net/jeffdanyelle

 

 

Leave a Reply

