COLLage

 

layer objects ass mac

This assignment was to create a photo collage. I’m pretty happy with the results based on the limitations of this assignment. I learned how to use the Clipping Mask to adjust each layer giving me more control over each layer. Using the exposure adjustment helped me to better integrate my digital images. The integration of the collage seems to work okay. I don’t know about the donut, but at least it gets people to ask a question about the image. I am a little bit of a jokester.

test collage

This is a test collage I did before for the assignment. It used all my superstition photograph.

Leave a Reply

